Contacts

Administration

Vello Enniste

Chief Executive Officer/ Chairman of the Board
+372 56 68 5548
+372 66 45 840
vello.enniste@seve.ee

Aime Kruusimaa

Administrative Assistant
+372 56 20 2055
+372 66 45 843
seve@seve.ee

Mai Minnus

Human Resources Specialist
+372 56 20 2151
+372 66 45 841
mai@seve.ee

Sales Department

Henri Enniste 

Sales Division Head/ Board member
+372 56489158
henri.enniste@seve.ee

Kristo Vaiksoo

Sales Engineer
+372 5041546
kristo.vaiksoo@seve.ee

Sarath Kumar Babu

Junior Sales Engineer
babu@seve.ee

Victor Martinez

Sales Engineer
+372 56970767
victor@seve.ee

Project management

Marko Valk

Project Manager
+372 56984415
marko@seve.ee

Join us

The furthest reaches and the greatest success achieves the one who has worked the most in self-transcendence.
Antoine de Saint- Exupery

Broaden your skills and archieve success in Seve thriving collective!

Partners

Contact us!

Insert your contact details

    Add File

    Insert your contact details

      Insert your contact details

        Contact

        Seve Ehituse AS

        Tallinn office
        Laki põik 2, 12915 

        Telephone: +372 6 645 843
        E-mail: seve@seve.ee    myyk@seve.ee

        Contact Us