Contact

Administration

img_vello

Vello Enniste

Chief Executive Officer/ Chairman of the Board
+372 56 68 5548
+372 66 45 840
vello.enniste@seve.ee

 

 

 

Ave Jürvetson

Human Resources Specialist
+372 56 20 2151
+372 66 45 841
ave@seve.ee

 

 

 

 

Mai Minnus

Administrative Assistant
+372 56 20 2055
+372 66 45 843
seve@seve.ee

Sales Department

Henri Enniste

Sales Division Head/ Board member
+372 56 48 9158
henri.enniste@seve.ee

 

 

 

 

Victor Martinez

Sales Engineer

+372 56 97 0767

victor@seve.ee

 

 

 

Airi Tomesti

Sales Engineer

+372 56202152

airi@seve.ee

 

 

 

 

Kristo Vaiksoo

Sales Engineer

+372 5041546

kristo.vaiksoo@seve.ee

Project management

Margus Krasnov

Project manager
+372 56202150
margus.krasnov@seve.ee

Join us

The furthest reaches and the greatest success achieves the one who has worked the most in self-transcendence.
Antoine de Saint- Exupery

Broaden your skills and archieve success in Seve thriving collective!

 

See job offers

 

 

 

Sales Manager

We are looking for a SALES MANAGER of timber frame element houses for Norwegian market. Join our team and let’s build together dream houses!

Click here for more information!

Partners

Contact us!

Insert your contact details

Add File

Insert your contact details

Insert your contact details

Contact

Seve Ehituse AS

Tallinn office
Laki 34, 12915 Tallinn

Telephone: +372 6 645 843
E-mail: seve@seve.ee    myyk@seve.ee

Contact Us