Contact

Administration

img_vello

Vello Enniste

Chief Executive Officer/ Chairman of the Board
+372 56 68 5548
+372 66 45 840
vello.enniste@seve.ee

 

 

 

 

Anni Paves

Human Resources Manager
+372 56 20 2151
+372 66 45 841
anni@seve.ee

 

 

 

 

Mai Minnus

Administrative Assistant
+372 56 20 2055
+372 66 45 843
seve@seve.ee

Sales Department

Henri Enniste

Sales Division Head/ Board member
+372 56 48 9158
henri.enniste@seve.ee

Victor Martinez

Sales Engineer
+372 56 97 0767
victor@seve.ee

 

 

 

AIRI TOMESTI

Sales Engineer

+372 56202152

airi@seve.ee

 

 

 

 

Kristo Vaiksoo

Sales Engineer

kristo.vaiksoo@seve.ee

Project management

 

 

 

 

Virgo Kadastik

Project manager (Iceland)
+372 566 22697
virgo@seve.ee

Margus Kikas

Project manager (Estonia)
+372 56 81 7501
margus.kikas@seve.ee

Margus Krasnov

Project manager (Norway)
+372 56 20 2150
margus.krasnov@seve.ee

Join us

The furthest reaches and the greatest success achieves the one who has worked the most in self-transcendence.
Antoine de Saint- Exupery

Broaden your skills and archieve success in Seve thriving collective!

 

See job offers

Partners

Contact us!

Insert your contact details

Add File
[recaptcha]

Insert your contact details

[recaptcha]

Insert your contact details

[recaptcha]

Contact

Seve Ehituse AS

Tallinn office
Laki 34, 12915 Tallinn

Telephone: +372 6 645 843
E-mail: seve@seve.ee    myyk@seve.ee

Contact Us